Calendar Store

Italy Affairs

  • This calendar is a comprehensive look at all important future news and events in Italy. The calendar includes the full weekly agenda of Italian Prime minister as well as the agenda of the Italian parliament. 

    $ 200 per month

  • Italy Prime Minister Agenda

    By Zapaday

Wed
26
Apr

Fiat SpA : Q1 Earnings Release

Turin, Piedmont, Italy
Wed 26 Apr 2017 16:00
A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2017 first quarter results will begin at 16:00 CEST / 15:00 BST/ 10:00 EDT.&n...

Notes

To: self
Post
Add
Thu
27
Apr

Generali Assicurazioni : General Shareholders Meeting

Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Thu 27 Apr 2017

Notes

To: self
Post
Add
Fri
28
Apr

Anti-war protesters demonstrate outside Sardinian NATO-base

Poligono di Quirra, Sardinia, Italy
Fri 28 Apr 2017
Anti-war protesters march to the NATO-base in Sardinia, Italy. The demonstration is held to decry the military occupatio...

Notes

To: self
Post
Add
Sat
29
Apr

British Airways starts flying from London Stansted to Milan Linate airport

London, England, United Kingdom
Sat 29 Apr 2017
 British Airways starts flying from  London Stansted to Milan Linate airport. Flights will depart on Saturday and S...

Notes

To: self
Post
Add
Sign in

Please sign in to see premium content