Languages: ENNL

Tue 23 Apr 2013

Bhutanese National Council elections

  • By Nienke and 1 other
  • Last Update: 4 years ago
  • Bhutan

Bhutan has a bicameral Parliament. The upper house, called National Council consists of 25 seats, while the lower house, known as National Assembly , of 45 seats.

Their members are all elected by majority vote.

Calendars with this event