Sat 4 May 2013 20:00 to 21:30

Ortega y Gasset Journalism Awards

Criterion Conferences

The Ortega y Gasset Journalism Awards are named after the Spanish philosopher and journalist José Ortega y Gasset. The awards were created by the newspaper El País in 1984. Every year, these awards are given to journalists whose work has shown a remarkable defense of freedom, independence and professional rigor.

Calendars with this event

Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week