Languages: ENNL

Sat 28 Feb to Sun 1 Mar 2015

ISU World Sprint Speed Skating Championships

  • By Bas Nieuwenhuizen and 1 other
  • Last Update: 2 years ago
  • Astana, Gorod Astana, Kazakhstan

The annual World Allround Speed Skating Championships are held to determine the world's best allround speed skater. The overall winner of four distances wins the championships.

The World Allround Championships for Men are organized since 1893 and the World Allround Championships for Women since 1936. Men's and women's World Allround Championships are held at the same time and venue since 1996.

Calendars with this event