Thu 28 to Sun 31 Mar 2013

Australian Grand Prix

flickr- nic_r

The Australian Grand Prix is a motor race held annually in Australia. The Grand Prix is the oldest surviving motor racing competition held in Australia.

Until 2013, two drivers hold the record of most wins: Lex Davison from Australia and Michael Schumacher from Germany (4 wins each). McLaren is the constructor with most wins having won 12 times.

Calendars with this event

Most viewed this week