Sat 2 Feb to Sat 16 Mar 2013

Six Nations Championship

The Six Nations Championship (referred to as RBS 6 Nations for sponsorship reasons) is an annual international rugby union competition involving six European sides: England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

The Six Nations Championship is the successor to the Five Nations and the Home Nations Championship, which was the first international rugby union tournament in the Northern Hemisphere.

The winners of the Six Nations Championship are also known as the European Champions.

Calendars with this event