Languages: ENNL

Wed 27 to Thu 28 Feb 2013

ECOWAS to Select a New Chairman

  • By Yafit Lazar and 1 other
  • Last Update: 4 years ago
  • Abidjan, Région des Lagunes, Ivory Coast

The Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) heads of State and Government meet twice a year to discuss current developments in their region.

ECOWAS current members are: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo.

Calendars with this event