Sun 4 to Tue 6 May 2014 unconfirmed

Visegrad Four presidents meeting

  • By Maja Micudova
  • Last Update: 4 years ago
  • Poprad, Prešovský Kraj, Slovakia

The presidents of the Visegrad Four (V4) states, who take part in an alliance of four Central European states, meet for their annual meeting.

The purpose of the meeting is to discuss the cooperation between the states and progress in their European integration. 

The Visegrad members include Slovakia, Czech Republic, Poland and Hungary. 

Calendars with this event