Tue 25 Sep 2012

The new album of Olly Murs débuts in the US

  • By Gerry and 1 other
  • Last Update: 5 years ago
  • United States

The Brit pop singer and songwriter Olly Murs releases his first album in the States.

The Essex-born Murs will try to conquer the US market with a rendition of his 2011 album In Case You Didn't Know and other tracks from his European records.

The album's lead single is Heart Skips A Beat, which features Chiddy Bang in the North American version.

The very first songs of the former X Factor artist, Please Don't Let Me Go and Thinking of Me, as well as his number one smash hit Dance With Me Tonight are also part of the album.

The complete track list includes:

1. 'Heart Skips A Beat' feat. Chiddy Bang
2. 'Oh My Goodness'
3. 'Dance With Me Tonight'
4. 'This Song Is About You'
5. 'Please Don't Let Me Go' 
6. 'In Case You Didn't Know'
7. 'Thinking Of Me'
8. 'Tell The World'
9. 'I'm OK'
10. 'I Need You Now'

Calendars with this event