Wed 5 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

This date: London premierePrisoner 24601, known as Jean Valjean, is released from prison and breaks parole to create a new life for himself while evading the grip of the persistent Inspector Javert. Set post-revolutionary France, the story reaches resolution against the background of the June Rebellion. Written by Anonymous

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

Les miserables

Wed 5 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 21 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Sat 22 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Sat 22 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Tue 25 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Tue 25 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Tue 25 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Tue 25 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Tue 25 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Wed 26 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 27 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 27 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 3 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 3 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 3 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 3 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 4 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 10 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 10 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 11 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 11 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 11 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 11 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Wed 16 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Sun 20 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Mon 11 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Wed 13 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 14 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 14 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 14 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Wed 20 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 21 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 22 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Fri 1 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Les miserables

Thu 21 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week