Fri 28 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00 (Fri 28 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00 )

Pitch Perfect

This date: limited

The Barden Bellas are a collegiate, all-girls a cappella singing group thriving on female pop songs and their perfect looks. After a disastrous failing at last year's finals, they are forced to regroup. Among the new recruits is freshman Beca, an independent, aspiring DJ with no interest in the college life. But after she meets Jesse, from the rival all-male a cappella group, Beca has a new outlook and takes it upon herself to help the Bellas find their new look and sound and get back into the competition. Written by napierslogs

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

Pitch Perfect

Fri 28 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 28 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 4 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 5 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 5 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Tue 9 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Wed 10 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 12 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 18 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 2 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 8 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 22 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 6 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 6 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 7 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 20 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 20 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 20 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 21 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 21 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Wed 2 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 3 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 21 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Thu 21 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 22 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 1 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Fri 22 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Pitch Perfect

Wed 8 May 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week

PEOPLE VIEWING THIS ALSO VIEW