Sat 8 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00 (Sat 8 Sep 2012 14:00 to 15:00 America/Kentucky/Monticello)

The Silver Linings Playbook

This date: Toronto International Film Festival

Against medical advice and without the knowledge of her husband Pat Solatano Sr., caring Dolores Solatano discharges her adult son, Pat Solatano Jr., from a Maryland mental health institution after his minimum eight month court ordered stint. The condition of the release includes Pat Jr. moving back in with his parents in their Philadelphia home. Although Pat Jr.'s institutionalization was due to him beating up the lover of his wife Nikki, he was diagnosed with bipolar disorder. Nikki has since left him and has received a restraining order against him. Although he is on medication (which he doesn't take because of the way it makes him feel) and has mandatory therapy sessions, Pat Jr. feels like he can manage on the outside solely by healthy living and looking for the 'silver linings' in his life. His goals are to get his old job back as a substitute teacher, but more importantly reunite with Nikki... Written by Huggo

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

The Silver Linings Playbook

Sat 8 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 4 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 5 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Sat 20 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Sat 10 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 8 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 16 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 21 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 21 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 21 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 21 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 22 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 23 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 23 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 7 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 13 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 14 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Tue 25 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 27 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 3 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 4 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 10 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 10 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 10 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 11 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 30 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 14 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 22 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Fri 22 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 27 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Wed 27 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 28 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 28 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 28 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 7 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Silver Linings Playbook

Thu 25 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week

PEOPLE VIEWING THIS ALSO VIEW