Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

A woman turns to prescription medication as a way of handling her anxiety concerning her husband's upcoming release from prison.

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

The Side Effects

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 28 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 7 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 7 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 14 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Fri 15 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Fri 15 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 28 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Wed 3 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Wed 10 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 25 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 25 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 2 May 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Fri 3 May 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Side Effects

Thu 9 May 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week

PEOPLE VIEWING THIS ALSO VIEW