Wed 15 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00 (Wed 15 Aug 2012 14:00 to 15:00 America/Kentucky/Monticello)

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

After receiving bad news from a fertility doctor, Cindy and Jim Green try to bury their dreams of having a child by writing out all the great traits their child would have and putting them in a box in the garden. During a freak storm in the middle of the night, they awake to find a boy named Timothy, with leaves growing from his ankles, standing in their kitchen calling them mom and dad. Cindy and Jim are thrown into the midst of parenthood and over the coming months, Timothy will teach them more than they could have imagined about being parents and raising a child, no matter how he comes into their lives. Written by napierslogs

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Wed 15 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Wed 15 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 24 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 7 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 4 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 4 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 5 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 1 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 23 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Wed 12 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 21 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 21 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 1 Mar 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Fri 5 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 23 May 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Wed 12 Jun 2013 13:00 to 14:00

The Odd Life of Timothy Green

Thu 6 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week

PEOPLE VIEWING THIS ALSO VIEW