Mon 23 Jan 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

This date: Sundance Film FestivalWhen an island off the coast of Ireland is invaded by bloodsucking aliens, the heroes discover that getting drunk is the only way to survive.Countries credited for this film as originating countries: United Kingdom, Ireland

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

Grabbers

Mon 23 Jan 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 22 Jun 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 29 Jun 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Sat 7 Jul 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Tue 10 Jul 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 10 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Sat 18 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Wed 22 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 23 Aug 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 6 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 13 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Sat 15 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Sun 16 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 20 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 21 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Sat 22 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 28 Sep 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 5 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Wed 10 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 18 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Fri 19 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 1 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Thu 29 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Wed 26 Dec 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Grabbers

Wed 20 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week

PEOPLE VIEWING THIS ALSO VIEW