Mon 8 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

This date: New York Film FestivalIn 1865, as the American Civil War winds inexorably toward conclusion, U.S. president Abraham Lincoln endeavors to achieve passage of the landmark constitutional amendment which will forever ban slavery from the United States. However, his task is a race against time, for peace may come at any time, and if it comes before the amendment is passed, the returning southern states will stop it before it can become law. Lincoln must, by almost any means possible, obtain enough votes from a recalcitrant Congress before peace arrives and it is too late. Yet the president is torn, as an early peace would save thousands of lives. As the nation confronts its conscience over the freedom of its entire population, Lincoln faces his own crisis of conscience -- end slavery or end the war. Written by Jim Beaver <jumblejim@prodigy.net>

Calendars with this event

Contact information

Website: http://

Sub events

Lincoln

Fri 9 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 9 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 9 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 16 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Mon 8 Oct 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Spielberg's Lincoln exclusive premier screened

Mon 9 Jul to Fri 16 Nov 2012

Lincoln

Fri 16 Nov 2012 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 17 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 18 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Wed 23 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 24 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 25 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Wed 30 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 31 Jan 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 7 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 8 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 14 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Wed 20 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 21 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Thu 21 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 22 Feb 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 1 00:00 to Sun 31 Mar 2013 23:59

Lincoln

Fri 5 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Lincoln

Fri 19 Apr 2013 13:00 to 14:00

Edit
Add to Calendar

Most viewed this week

PEOPLE VIEWING THIS ALSO VIEW