1 days between Tue 1 Oct and Sun 15 Dec 2013 unconfirmed

Kirk Douglas Award

Kirk Douglas Award for excellence in film is bestowed annually by  Santa Barbara International Film Festival .

The recipients list till the day includes Quentin Tarantino, Harrison Ford, Michael Douglas and Robert De Niro.

The Kirk Douglas Award for Excellence in Film serves as a fundraiser for the Santa Barbara International Film Festival.

Calendars with this event